S|P

Slattery Petersen PLLC

 
Search...
 

Our People

Please click on an attorney’s name for the attorney summary and bio page.
  Attorney Phone Email

Covington, Jill M.

Partner
602-507-6110 jcovington@slatterypetersen.com

Petersen, Bradley W. (Brad)

Partner
602-507-6108 bpetersen@slatterypetersen.com
libby

Petersen, Elizabeth A. (Libby)

Partner
602-507-6101 lpetersen@slatterypetersen.com
camilla

Porter, Camilla

Associate
602-296-4454 cporter@slatterypetersen.com
gina

Slattery, GinaMarie (Gina)

Partner
520-326-1866 gslattery@slatterypetersen.com
  Staff Phone Email
Kris

Johnson, Kris

Nurse Consultant
520-326-1878 kjohnson@slatterypetersen.com
Stacey

Kilb, Stacey

Nurse Consultant
602-507-6100 skilb@slatterypetersen.com
Gina

Liu, Gina

Nurse Consultant/Paralegal
602-507-6107 gina@slatterypetersen.com
Laura

Strauch Holgate, Laura

Nurse Consultant/ Paralegal
602-281-3189 lholgate@slatterypetersen.com
Stephanie

Ruiz, Stephanie

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
602-507-6100 sruiz@slatterypetersen.com
Lynndsie

Poole, Lynndsie

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
602-281-3188 lpoole@slatterypetersen.com
Terri"

Klein, Terri

Paralegal
520-372-7835 tklein@slatterypetersen.com
Miranda

Dotson, Miranda

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
602-507-6111 mdotson@slatterypetersen.com