S|P

Slattery Petersen LLC

 
Search...
 

Our People

Please click on an attorney’s name for the attorney summary and bio page.
  Attorney Phone Email

Covington, Jill M.

Partner
602-507-6110 jcovington@slatterypetersen.com

Lane, Dustin A.

Partner
305-213-3503 dlane@slatterypetersen.com

Marsh, Vernon C.

Partner
313-452-7449 vmarsh@slatterypetersen.com
Gabriel Oquin

Oquin, Gabriel T.

Associate
602-507-6100 goquin@slatterypetersen.com

Petersen, Bradley W. (Brad)

Partner
602-507-6108 bpetersen@slatterypetersen.com
libby

Petersen, Elizabeth A. (Libby)

Partner
602-507-6101 lpetersen@slatterypetersen.com
gina

Slattery, GinaMarie (Gina)

Partner
520-326-1866 gslattery@slatterypetersen.com
  Staff Phone Email
Lynndsie

Chollett, Susan

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
305-322-5761 schollett@slatterypetersen.com
Lynndsie

Corsmeier, Claire

Office Manager
602-507-6100 ccorsmeier@slatterypetersen.com
Kris

Johnson, Kris

Nurse Consultant
520-326-1878 kjohnson@slatterypetersen.com
Stacey

Kilb, Stacey

Nurse Consultant
602-507-6100 skilb@slatterypetersen.com
Lynndsie

Kiss, Elizabeth

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
602-507-6100 ekiss@slatterypetersen.com
Gina

Liu, Gina

Nurse Consultant/Paralegal
602-507-6107 gina@slatterypetersen.com
Lynndsie

Poole, Lynndsie

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
602-281-3188 lpoole@slatterypetersen.com
Lynndsie

Slinger, Maria

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
520-326-1786 mslinger@slatterypetersen.com
Laura

Strauch Holgate, Laura

Nurse Consultant/ Paralegal
602-281-3189 lholgate@slatterypetersen.com